top of page
7 Chakra Reiki Energy Disc Set

7 Chakra Reiki Energy Disc Set

7 Discs are:
Amethyst, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Golden Quartz, Peach Aventurine & Red Jasper

These powerful Reiki energy tools are cut & polished in a flat disc shape that is ideal for client application.

Measures Approx:
Each stone @ 1 3/8”dia x ¼” thick
Velvet Wallet @ 12” x 3” x 1”
Velvet Wallet Healer’s Kit
Red velvet with individual pouches for each stone & Velcro Closer.

Benefits of 7 chakra stones
Root Chakra…. Jasper… Red Energy... Represents healing, grounding and completion.

Pelvic Chakra… Peach Aventurine… Orange Energy... represents prosperity, success, creativity.

Solar plexus Chakra… Golden Quartz… Yellow Energy... Dissipates negative energy, promotes optimism.

Heart Chakra… Aventurine...Green Energy... Represents balance, peace, healing, love, compassion.

Throat Chakra… Lapis Lazule… Blue Energy… represents courage, strength and acceptance.

Brow (Third eye) Chakra… Sodalite…Indigo Energy… represents higher knowledge, intuition and wisdom.

Crown Chakra… Amethyst...Violet Energy…represents spiritual awareness, meditation and transformation.

The word Chakra means wheel of energy. Your body contains hundreds of concentrated energy centers but there are seven major ones usually referred to as the Chakra's. These can become overworked and unbalanced and the use of crystals can re-balance our Chakra centers which interact to form a single holistic system enhancing and controlling mind, body and spirit.
bottom of page