top of page
7 Gem Stones Chakra Balancing Healing Wand

7 Gem Stones Chakra Balancing Healing Wand

Powerful 7 Gemstone Layer Chakra Balancing Healing Wand

This gorgeous, 6 sided tapered tabular healing wand is made from a cut and polished 7 Layer block of bonded gemstones set in 'Silver' with a 6 sided tabular clear crystal point on one end & a faceted clear quartz crystal on the other.

Measures Approx.:
6 5/8”l x 3/4”w x 3/8”d

Stones that make-up the pendant are:
Amethyst, Sodalite, Blue Topaz, Green Aventurine, Sunstone, Peach Aventurine & Red Jasper

Benefits of 7 chakra stones
Root Chakra…. Red Jasper… Red... Represents healing, grounding and completion.

Pelvic Chakra… Peach Aventurine… Orange... represents prosperity, success, creativity.

Solar plexus Chakra… Sunstone… Yellow... Dissipates negative energy, promotes optimism.

Heart Chakra… Green Aventurine...Green... Represents balance, peace, healing, love, compassion.

Throat Chakra… Topaz… Blue… represents courage, strength and acceptance.

Brow (Third eye) Chakra… Sodalite…Indigo… represents higher knowledge, intuition and wisdom.

Crown Chakra… Amethyst...Purple…represents spiritual awareness, meditation and transformation.


The word Chakra means wheel of energy. Your body contains hundreds of concentrated energy centers but there are seven major ones usually referred to as the Chakra's. These can become overworked and unbalanced and the use of crystals can re-balance our Chakra centers which interact to form a single holistic system enhancing and controlling mind, body and spirit.
bottom of page