top of page
Powerful Rose Quartz, Crystal & Silver 5" Chakra

Powerful Rose Quartz, Crystal & Silver 5" Chakra

Powerful Rose Quartz, Crystal & Silver 5" Chakra Healing Wand
6 sided Crystal point, 3/4" Crystal Ball & Sterling Silver Chakra Healing Wand with faceted chakra gem stones

This gorgeous, 5" powerhouse healer is made from polished Rose Quartz with polished .925 Silver end caps. Topped with a 3/4" dia clear crystal ball, faceted Chakra gemstones set in .925 Silver & terminating with a 1 1/2" x 1/2" Clear crystal point cut into a 6-sided point.

The word Chakra means wheel of energy. Your body contains hundreds of concentrated energy centers but there are seven major ones usually referred to as the Chakra's. These can become overworked and unbalanced and the use of crystals can re-balance our Chakra centers which interact to form a single holistic system enhancing and controlling mind, body and spirit.

Stones included on the pendant are:
Iolite, Amethyst, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian & Garnet

Benefits of 7 chakra stones
Root Chakra…. Garnet… Red... Represents healing, grounding and completion.

Pelvic Chakra… Cornelian… Orange... represents prosperity, success, creativity.

Solar plexus Chakra… Citrine… Yellow... Dissipates negative energy, promotes optimism.

Heart Chakra… Peridot...Green... Represents balance, peace, healing, love, compassion.

Throat Chakra… Blue Topaz, Aquamarine… Blue… represents courage, strength and acceptance.

Brow (Third eye) Chakra… Iolite…Indigo… represents higher knowledge, intuition and wisdom.

Crown Chakra… Amethyst...Purple…represents spiritual awareness, meditation and transformation.
bottom of page