top of page
Powerful 7 Gemstone Layer Chakra Balancing Pendant

Powerful 7 Gemstone Layer Chakra Balancing Pendant

Powerful 7 Gemstone Layer Chakra Balancing Pendant

This gorgeous, 6 sided tapered tabular pendant is made from a cut and polished 7 Layer block of bonded gemstones set in an articulated 'Silver' Bail.

Measures Approx.:
2 5/8”l x 5/8”w x 1/2”d
(Bail is 7/8"w)
Crystal tapers from 7/16" top to 3/8" bottom

Stones that make-up the pendant are:
Amethyst, Sodalite, Lapis, Green Aventurine, Sunstone, Peach Aventurine & Red Jasper

Benefits of 7 chakra stones
Root Chakra…. Red Jasper… Red... Represents healing, grounding and completion.

Pelvic Chakra… Peach Aventurine… Orange... represents prosperity, success, creativity.

Solar plexus Chakra… Sunstone… Yellow... Dissipates negative energy, promotes optimism.

Heart Chakra… Green Aventurine...Green... Represents balance, peace, healing, love, compassion.

Throat Chakra… Lapis Lazule… Blue… represents courage, strength and acceptance.

Brow (Third eye) Chakra… Sodalite…Indigo… represents higher knowledge, intuition and wisdom.

Crown Chakra… Amethyst...Purple…represents spiritual awareness, meditation and transformation.

The word Chakra means wheel of energy. Your body contains hundreds of concentrated energy centers but there are seven major ones usually referred to as the Chakra's. These can become overworked and unbalanced and the use of crystals can re-balance our Chakra centers which interact to form a single holistic system enhancing and controlling mind, body and spirit.
bottom of page